Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Have Found A Surrogate Mother And Have Proceeded To Have A Baby. Thank You.
Laurie, Canada

Kelly , Female British Egg Donor From United Kingdom


Kelly Egg Donor Profile

Date Registered: 14 Nov 2012 Last Modified: 14 Nov 2012 Last Signed In: 26 Aug 2016
Added To 1 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 42 year old Female British national from Leeds in United Kingdom, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Lesbian Couples. I have Black hair and Blue Eyes With 11 Or Less Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Kelly
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Leeds
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: British
Race: Caucasian
Age: 42
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Fair
My Blood Type Is: Unknown
My Marital Status Is: Single (no partner)
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Lesbian Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Black
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Fair

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

Iv always wanted to be a donor but now since getting the reality chesk of my hospital diagnoses Pelvic inflammatory disease (PID) and may have to have my left Filopian tube removed so now i want to consider giving the opportunity to be a donor before i have this opperation. Iv never myself been the mother figure type but i want to help others to build their dreams of been able to have one or few of my eggs an concieve i will know then iv done something good, amazing & beautiful for someone a couple thats in more need than i am.

Description Of Myself:

I am a gay single woman, im loving,caring, enthusiastic, sharing,caring, responsible woman im a career and travelling person i like to explore new cultures etc. i enjoy going to the movies,socialising, relaxing, yoga, meditation, i am a funny & happy woman that likes to enjoy life and those around me.

My Letter To You:

Hi im very new to this but i would like to give the opportunity to you or your partner to concieve with me donating my eggs to you if a couple cannot or unable to concieve both partys i would also like to consider doing a surrogacy for you to help bring a beautiful healthy baby/s into your lives that you can cherish & love for the rest of your lives, either which choice you would take with me i would be there for you both every step of the way and support & guide you and be your friend. I recently have been diagnosed with PID and before i have my left filopian tube removed i want to give the opportunity to help a loving couple.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
A Great Site For Those Needing Fertility Help. Will Be Back When Needed Again.
Donna, Australia