Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



Great Way To Connect IP's With Potential Surrogates, Thank you.
DesiRae, United States

Numan , Male Pakistani Sperm Donor From Pakistan

Numan Sperm Donor Profile

Date Registered: 21 Feb 2014 Last Modified: 22 Feb 2014 Last Signed In: 02 May 2023
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Sperm Donor

Brief Summary Of The Sperm Donor

I\'am a 32 year old Male Pakistani national from Lahore in Pakistan, I would like to be a Sperm Donor for Single Woman Couples. I have Black hair and Amber Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Sperm Donor

Name: Numan
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lahore
Region: Punjab
Country: Pakistan

Sperm Donor Information

Nationality: Pakistani
Race: Asian (other)
Age: 32
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Sperm Donor
Have Been A Sperm Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: AB
My Marital Status Is: Single (no partner)
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Black
My Eye Colour Is: Amber
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Sperm Donor:

Becoz i want eran money and pepols made happy by my self....I want to be an sperms donor because it is the most amazing feeling to help someone create a family. This journey is so moving and something I'm proud to be a part of.

Description Of Myself:

Well im 23 years young boy from lhr .i like music, movies, outing ,i have creative mind i have good heigh.i hate dispute and viloncet,im loving caring sum senstive too ask me to know more about me.I am very cheery, and sometimes described as bubbly. I am always on the go and have endless energy! I love being able to wake up every morning and work non-stop, and never feel drowsy or worn out. It's super hard for me to become drained, and I'm always ready to go! I am actually the happiest person I know. I hardly ever feel sad, disgruntled, irritated, or angry. I take pride in my ability to control my emotions and stay calm during a crisis. I am a social boy, and my sorority sis n bro frndz agree! I tend to be friendly and outgoing, events and personable. My friends also say I am super outgoing and likable, and a good conversationalist. Interacting with other people just comes naturally to me. I am always doing spontaneous things, I do what makes me happy in the moment. However, I am so reliable and responsible, I don't think I have had any major issue caused by my adventurous side in my life so far. I enjoy every second of my time, and no day goes to waste. I love doing activities, and attending events where I can be active and socialize. I also love exercising with a group of friends because of how sporty I am. I'm not high maintenance, but do take care of my mind and body very well

My Letter To You:

I have never done this before but now wana do it tp support my family n need money ,,, i want want pepls happy by myself,,,,,I am so excited to be apart of this journey and can't wait to make your dreams come true. I promise to work hard and be persistent in this journey until our ultimate goal is accomplished,- making you a parent! If you have any questions at all please feel free to ask! I will get back in a timely manner! I want to tell you about myself in depth so you have a better understanding of who I am, where I stand in this program, hopefully answer all of your questions and put your mind at ease:)


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Excelent site
John, Australia