Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
HOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Pregnant And Very Happy To Come Across Surrogate Finder
Jenny & Nick, United Kingdom

Lais cristina , Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil


Lais cristina Egg Donor Profile


Main photo

I'm in the middle!

Me as a child right one

Right one
Date Registered: 14 Sep 2015 Last Modified: 20 Sep 2015 Last Signed In: 18 Feb 2017
Added To 1 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 25 year old Female Brazilian national from Goiania in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Lais cristina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Goiania
Region: Goias
Country: Brazil

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Single with partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I would like to be an egg donor to help a couple to make the dream of parenthood happen. I can imagine myself with kids someday, and I can't even begin to imagine how painful it must be to not be able to have children.

Description Of Myself:

I'm Lais, I'm 21 years old, and I study History at university of Goias. I love to stay at home and read, but I also adore to go out with my boyfriend and friends to have fun! The weather in my city is usually hot, so we go to the pool very often, and we have an awesome time! I enjoy life as much as I can

My Letter To You:

Hello! My name is Lais, and I'm 21 years old! I'm from a medium-sized city in Brazil, and I would love to help you to have a little baby : I know it must be awful not being able to have one now, but with a little help from me, I'm sure you can make this dream come true. You are more than welcome to ask me questions or anything, I don't have any problems with that. I don't smoke and don't drink. Recently I had a kidney stone, and boy, those things hurt! haha so since then, I'm trying to eat healthier and drink lots of water. I love to travel and to know different cultures, so I am willing to travel to any part of the world. I hope we can talk soon!

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
This Is An amazing Site. I Have Met So Many Great And Loving IP's On Here. I Have Had The Joy And Blessings To Carry For 3 Couples, And Brought 4 Beautiful Surro Babies Into The World. But I Must Retire Now, Im Very Thankful To This Site.
Jennifer, Canada