Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
HOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTS
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We found our surrogate mother within a very short time and are hoping to start trying for a child soon.
Adrian, United Kingdom

Amira , Female American Egg Donor From United States


Amira Egg Donor Profile

Date Registered: 26 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 26 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 14 Dec 2018
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 33 year old Female American national from Los Angeles 91331 in United States, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 20 Or More Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Amira
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Los Angeles 91331
Region: California
Country: United States

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 175 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Divorced
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I've been interested in being a donor for a long time. I love the idea of helping a family grow in its own special way. Now that I am getting closer to 35, I've been thinking about my own fertility - and I am interested in freezing my own eggs, but the cost is very high. I am interested in working with someone else who may be on a limited budget. I would offer my eggs with no donor fee, with the only request be that we split the eggs harvested. You cover the costs of medical, screening, etc., but don't pay me anything directly. And then, I keep half, you keep half.

Description Of Myself:

I am actually a fertility lawyer, so I work in this field every day. I have a law degree graduated second in my class and a masters in public health from UCLA. I am an observant Jew, and I have Ashkenazi Jewish parents on both sides. I am physically active lift weights/crossfit and work hard every day to make the world a slightly better place.

My Letter To You:

Dear Potential Match, I am excited to possibly meet you and work with you! I know this is an unusual process, and yet, I think it is one of the most beautiful connections that people can make. I was married to a transman, so I love the idea with working with LGBT folks, but of course, I am open to working with anyone. My situation is a bit unusual, as I am looking to do a donation with no donor fee, but to split the eggs. If this is something that interests you, let's talk more. Looking forward to connecting. Amira

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
This site Has Been So helpful. I Have Been A Surrogate 2 Times The 1st Baby Just Turned 2 Years Old, And 2nd Baby Is 7 Months Old Now. I Wish Everyone Good Luck In Their Future Steps Growing Their Families.
Kathy, United States