Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
HOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Thanks For Offering A Much Needed Site.
Nuala, United Kingdom

Holly , Female American Egg Donor From United States


Holly Egg Donor Profile

Date Registered: 02 Dec 2018 Last Modified: 02 Dec 2018 Last Signed In: 10 Jan 2019
Added To 1 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 31 year old Female American national from Salt Lake City 84101 in United States, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian Couples. I have Brown hair and Blue Eyes With 12 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Holly
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Salt Lake City 84101
Region: Utah
Country: United States

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 4
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: No
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I love being pregnant, really. They excitement of trying and getting that positive result and all the other mile stones throughtout. I built a wonderful relationship with the couple I did this for 7 years ago. It was a amazing experience! I’ve been feeling like something is missing for the last year or so and as soon as I thought about doing this again I realized this was it. I want to help someone have a baby. Depending on the situation of course, It has to feel right. The feeling has to be ther lol.

Description Of Myself:

I am married with 3 of my own kids, all boys ages 10, 11, and 13. The girl I had when I was a surrogate is 7. I’ve never had any complications and all natural births. My husband and I have been together for 13, almost 14 years. He works in IT support and I am a quality analyst and specialize in building new QA departments when we get new contacts. I am lucky enough that my company now allows me to Work from home 99.9 of the time. I enjoy being out doors. I have a very small homestead with 2 milk goats and chickens. We are looking into adding a pig. We try very hard to eat clean and healthy, me mainly lol. My whole family supports this decision as they did the last one. I am funny, very sarcastic and to be honest I’ve a bit of a mouth on me haha. I’m very nice, empathetic and open minded.

My Letter To You:

I am looking for the right family. This does not mean I’m looking for for the model family. I except flaws without judgement and welcome them to be discussed. Vulnerability and honesty is an amazing quality. I’m looking for a real, down to earth family, but do need to be financially stable. Please, tell me all about yourself and I’ll do the same. Let’s see if we would be a good fit. It’s like a relationship, there is just a click and we’d know after getting to know each other. If there’s no spark not at all in a weird romantic way LMAO, then you are just settling. Wether it’s me or someone else, wait for that spark. It will make the entire experience wonderful.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Its A Wonderful Site
saraswathy, Malaysia