Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
HOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTS
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Have Found Our Surrogate Through Here! She Is AMAZING! Thanks To This Site :-)
Jon, United Kingdom

Tamara , Female Canadian Egg Donor From Canada


Tamara Egg Donor Profile


Me

Cersei and I

Meeeeeee!!!!!

Meeeeeee!!!!!
Date Registered: 07 Dec 2018 Last Modified: 07 Dec 2018 Last Signed In: 07 Dec 2018
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 45 year old Female Canadian national from Kingston in Canada, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Gay Couples. I have Ginger hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Tamara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kingston
Region: Ontario
Country: Canada

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Canadian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 45
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Divorced
Number Of Children I Have Is: 4
I Would Consider Couples Of: Gay Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Ginger
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

It was always my dream to be a mom♡. I tried for a while, and I was beginning to believe that it was never going to happen for me then I was diagnosed with Endometriosis. I was heartbroken. Then, amazingly, I became pregnant! I was so unbelievably happy. Then at 24 weeks... my son Nathan came prematurely and quietly into this world. I held my son Nathan's lifeless little body, and felt utter and complete devastation. I could not conceive after his passing...and was put on fertility pills to help. After 3 months, I *proudly* became pregnant! My pregnancy went amazing!!! Then when I was 37 wks....I welcomed my Beautiful son♡ Our next son was born almost 2 yrs later.♡ And we welcomed 4 more beautiful children. 3 more boys and 1 girl!♡ We also endured 2 babies born at 30 and 32 wks! It was trials we endured and survived. Including an accident that had our 5 yr old in a coma. And he is now a Handsome 21! My 6 children are my life. I always wanted to be a surrogate. But the seveŕety of my Endometriosis, caused me to have a Hysterectomy. NOW I CAN STILL GIVE ♡ I still have within me the source of life! I have a Gay son, and I dream of these things for him. He deserves the best, as do you. If I can help, I want to!

Description Of Myself:

Im a very active Mother and Woman. I am very Artistic and I love to read. Im an Avian Technician. Im involved in wild life rescue and Rehabilitation. Specializing in Avian care. From song birds to Raptor's. The kids have always been involved in fostering, from general to advanced care. We evolved into domesticated rescue and Rehabilitation of Dogs and Cats. Many which have found loving forever homes with us!!! Including a blind dog we adopted from Thailand. She had a terrible life...now she is so happy and spoiled! My life has always been about caring for the lost and needy lived Animals and human♡ However, my children and family, remain the most important passions and devotions of my life

My Letter To You:

You could not be connecting with a more deeply, Heartfelt and spiritual person. I have 6 beautiful children. I would be so happy to help make that dream come true for you♡ Tamara

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Have found a family to help and thank you for the service you provide.
Bella, Australia