Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
HOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
I Found A Wonderful Surrogate, Thanks!
Clara, Canada

Charmain , Female British Surrogate Mother From United Kingdom


Charmain Surrogate Mother Profile


Just meeeee......
Date Registered: 06 Mar 2019 Last Modified: 06 Mar 2019 Last Signed In: 08 Mar 2019
Added To 2 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 37 year old Female British national from Colchester in United Kingdom, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman Couples. I have Black hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Charmain
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Colchester
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: British
Race: Other
Age: 37
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 3
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Black
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I went through the experience of witnessing my auntie have miscarriage after miscarriage and eventually adopting a child of her own. But with witnessing this and the emotional trauma she had to go through It really touched me deeply so becoming a donar or surrogate was something I knew I had to do to help others when I had completed my own family. It feels almost like a calling to help someone create and nurture their own family.

Description Of Myself:

I am a 37 year old fit and healthy mother of 3 and I work as a holistic therpis, tarrot card reader, and spiritual life coach. My children's ages are 18, 11, and 4 years of age. Since having my last child I have focused my energy in creating my own business and now that I have done that I am in the position. to help others with creating their own family. My hobbies include theatre travel music and all things natural I am vegan but do not believe in forcing my views or eating habits onto anyone else as everyone here is on their own journey. I absolutely love what I do so it doesn't feel like work at all and am truly blessed to be in such a position. I have a close family despite my mother and 2 other siblings living a distance from me. I am single and have been for 2 years now.

My Letter To You:

Hello my lovely/lovelies, well isn't this exciting! I already feel overwhelmed with happiness and joy with the fact that I will be able to help change your life and allow you to have the gift of a beautiful baby to love nurture and take care of. Creating and building a family is one of the most rewarding and heartfilling experiences anyone will ever encounter on their journey through life so I just want to say thank you for allowing me to be apart of it. After having my last child 4 years ago now I knew that helping someone in this way was something I just had to do. I am happy healthy possitive single mother of 3 beautiful children already but having and supporting any more is no longer part of my plan. As I have built up my holistic therapy business it has given me the freedom to do more of what i want for me and my family not so much financially but emotionally rather than working around the clock with no real emotional fulfilment. So I feel that I am now in the perfect place all round to help you on your journey. Any questions you have please please do not hesitate to ask, and I look forward to connecting with you soon. Much love and Blessings Charmain

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Wonderful Site ,Very Happy,Will Recommend
amit, India