Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



By The Grace Of GOD I Now have 2 kids.
Shimna, Canada

Mirella , Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil

Mirella Egg Donor Profile

Me and Louvre

My family in 2017 for my bro g

Date Registered: 24 Jan 2020 Last Modified: 24 Jan 2020 Last Signed In: 20 Mar 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 23 year old Female Brazilian national from Sao Paulo in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Mirella
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sao Paulo
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Other
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Single with partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

Once I saw this film on Netflix "Private Life" and touched me so much. I think everybody need have a chance to get what they want and I having a children is probably something people desire from the bottom of their hearts. I know I'm not the mostly kind person or perfect, but if I could help them realize their dream, so I will be most than happier to do it.

Description Of Myself:

I'm very cheerful, extrovert, talkitive. Sometimes I like to spend my time alone to recovery energies, but I'm very easy going in general with mostly people. It's very difficult someone don't like me not being arrogant, please. I like to help others and I love animals. I want help many animals as possible. I like watch films, read manga, series and read a lot fiction mainly. I'm kind geek and need. I had been in London for six months as an au pair and I donate my eggs there. Was a very smoothly experience. I have five cats and one dog. I'm very independent and live by one only with 22yo which in Brazil is king a big deal. I date with my boyfriend for five years. My family is very structured. Mom and Dad are together almost 26 years old and are very friends. I have an older brother, he is a psychologist and live with his girlfriend. My sister is one year young than me and she is studying in the college. And I also have a 8yo brother my mom had him with 40yo, so you can notice my genes are very good. I'm law student in Brazil, 4th year and I work as an intern in law firm here. I speak English fluently and I'm learning Spanish. I intend learn Italian as well I'm an Italian ancestral. What else more you would like to know about me, please just get in touch.

My Letter To You:

Hello! Looking forward to hear from you.


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Surrogate finder is a fantastic site :)
Natalie, Australia