Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Have Found A Surrogate Mother Thanks To Your Site!
Joanne, United Kingdom

Calliana , Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil


Calliana Egg Donor Profile


This was me at my seventh bday

Here I was 13 years old

February 2020

Most recent picture
Date Registered: 21 Jun 2020 Last Modified: 21 Jun 2020 Last Signed In: 25 Jun 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 29 year old Female Brazilian national from Curitiba in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Light Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Calliana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Curitiba
Region: Parana
Country: Brazil

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Single with partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Light Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I would be very happy to help a family have a baby that would be really wanted and well cared. I have a really closed friend who tried many fiv with no sucess, I fell bad and wish I could help. Since I am a doctor here people say I am smart, a honest and nice person. I have no cancer, diabees or other health issues history, so I fell my eggs would make nice babies. I speak english, have a visa útil 2029.

Description Of Myself:

I am 29 years old, 5'7 with dark blond straight hair, really, really, really, with skin, weight 150 pounds. But was very skinny until I graduated college. I went to medicine school, I work at a pediatric emergency in the south of Brazil, where I I am engaged right now, have no kids. I love cats, have four of them. I don't have any allergies, history of cancer in both my parents side. No history of diabetes in my family, autoimmune diseases ou genetics syndromes. My dad has high blood pressure, but that's all. All of my ancestors came from Europe so my family is really tall. My dad has light blue eyes just like his parents, so I know I have light eyes genes. My eyes are brown because of my mother, but my brother has green eyes. My skin is really pale, I can't stay in the sun without geeting sun burns. When in school I was always one of the best in class, reallly good at math, chemistry and biology. Was always know to be a friendly, extroverted person. My parents are proud of my achievements, I was always a good kid.

My Letter To You:

I am willing to donate my eggs because I would feel happy to help a family to make a dream come true. I don't know if I want children of my own yet, don't get me wrong, I love children, but being a parent is a really tough job. It's a responsiblity with society when you give birth to another human being, I feel that humanity needs better people to make a better world. When someone is opening to have a child born from someone else's egg I have no doubt that these are the right parents to a person who will have a great chance to grow and become someone that makes a difference in the world. And I would be proud to help make the world a better place.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
A Brilliant Site. Thankyou
Elle, Australia