Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We love this site bringing surrogates and intended parents together like this, Thank you!
Tomasz & Isobelle, Poland

Ingrid , Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil


Ingrid Egg Donor Profile


Me

Me
Date Registered: 17 Jul 2020 Last Modified: 17 Jul 2020 Last Signed In: 04 Aug 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 27 year old Female Brazilian national from Sao Paulo in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Light Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Ingrid
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sao Paulo
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Other
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Light Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

Because I know that many women suffer from not being able to get pregnant, and being a mother is also their dream. Why not help? Being a mother was never part of my dreams, so if we can do good to someone, why not?

Description Of Myself:

I am a 28 year old woman. I have a degree in Social Media and Digital Marketing. I like to play sports, for aesthetic and health reasons. I like to study and travel, I am very independent, communicative and do volunteer work in Brazil. I come from a family that is well structured psychologically and with a lot of love, I have a sister and a brother, and I get along very well with them. I love watching movies, series, and sports games, like football games. I am addicted to books, of all subjects, I enjoy reading. my younger brother has down syndrome, due to my mother's age at pregnancy. It was the most beautiful and pure love I have ever known. My brother is everything to me. We play, study, do everything together, we are very companions, and my love for him is immeasurable. I always try to educate and encourage, and my parents work hard. He has all the support and love of the two too.

My Letter To You:

Being able to contribute and be a minimal part of someone's dream is noble and rewarding. I never dreamed of having a family, my dreams have always been to travel the world, study outside Brazil, learn new languages and cultures, but I know people who have this dream of having children, getting married and building families, and along with those dreams, countless difficulties . And if I can help in a way, why not help?

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
This Site Is Awesome For Those Who Can Give A New Life To The Ones Waiting To Live Their To The Fullest.
michelle, Australia