Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We found our surrogate mother within a very short time and are hoping to start trying for a child soon.
Adrian, United Kingdom

Alex , Male Canadian Sperm Donor From Canada


Alex Sperm Donor Profile


Downtown

Skiing
Date Registered: 02 Sep 2020 Last Modified: 02 Sep 2020 Last Signed In: 05 Sep 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Sperm Donor

Brief Summary Of The Sperm Donor

I\'am a 23 year old Male Canadian national from Nanaimo in Canada, I would like to be a Sperm Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Sperm Donor

Name: Alex
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nanaimo
Region: British Columbia
Country: Canada

Sperm Donor Information

Nationality: Canadian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 23
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Sperm Donor
Have Been A Sperm Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: Unknown
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Sperm Donor:

I want to be a donor because it would aid me financially for completing my bachelors degree in biology at VIU. I also believe that many people have a right to raising a child when they are prepared for what that entails. It would be my pleasure help someone in need.

Description Of Myself:

I am a creative, genuine, explorative person. I have travelled to over 15 countries. I enjoy playing guitar for myself and enjoy strategy games I especially like playing board games. I find big picture questions interesting and I am a very congenial, personable person. I like making friends and learning with people. My goals are to travel to more countries, work as a teacher, maybe do some research in proteomics. I have a happy life and worked hard to earn it. I would say my greatest quality is my ability to empathize and understand people or acknowledge when I do not understand them. My greatest weakness is probably my lack of organization although that is something I am making an effort to change.

My Letter To You:

Dear Potential Parents, I wish you the best of luck in raising your new child. I hope you understand how important it is to love them and respect them. If I could share one piece of advice with you: if you raise a child they will grow up to be a child. If you raise a person they will grow up accordingly. So although a child is a child. They are growing and it is important to share with them real information and not fluff the facts. It isn't a kind world you are raising them in and to teach them to believe otherwise may seem right but it can be detrimental. I trust you know what you are doing and I wish that you will allow our child to connect with me if they should ever care to do so. I promise that I wish only good things for our child. Sincerely, -Alex Lupin

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
The Site Is Really Good, And I Found A Couple For Who I Will Be A Surrogate Mother. Thank You
Sintija, Latvia