Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Have Found A Surrogate Mother Thanks To Your Site!
Joanne, United Kingdom

Giovana , Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil


Giovana Egg Donor Profile


Me :

Last celebration before COVID

Learning new skills

:
Date Registered: 02 Nov 2020 Last Modified: 02 Nov 2020 Last Signed In: 02 Nov 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 43 year old Female Brazilian national from Florianopolis in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Light Brown hair and Hazel Eyes With 20 Or More Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Giovana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Florianopolis
Region: Santa Catarina
Country: Brazil

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 43
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Light Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Hazel
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

Although I never got this “nature calling” for being a mother, over the years I had a few friends who always wanted but couldn’t, because of their bodies “lack of response” while trying to be pregnant. And I saw how painful it was for them... Nowadays, with 43 years young :, after achieving a huge part of my goals, I feel myself mature enough to understand others dreams about parenting and, maybe, I could be able for helping those who want to try, doesn’t matter skin color, nationality, what religion you follow. Let’s talk. Maybe I can be carrying your future and beloved sunshine!

Description Of Myself:

1,59m, 59kg, white skin, light brown hair and eyes now with some gray here and there - LOL, excellent health conditions and body development post graduation level, fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguese, learning self learner French and Italian beginner level yet very good analytics, logical and mathematical skills excellent social and behavior skills excellent home/family care abilities easily to adapt to new cultures and places, independent and versatile - backpacker and sometimes lonely traveler overseas, a couple of times. “Never stop learning” is what’s describes me best. Food, history, culture, music, religion, behavior, astronomy, science, nature, geography, DIY, HSW, home/health/family care, almost everything is on my list of favorites.

My Letter To You:

I believe you need to know me a bit, to think if my genes and personality are what you’re waiting for having around you in your future. I’m not a product in a supermarket shelf, but I clearly understand you may want to learn more about a donor who will influence silently in your life. The more you know about me the better for saving our time. I tried to write as clear as possible about me and skills I have developed, to help you figuring it out. Maybe I can help you, maybe It’s not what you are waiting for, but if you want to talk to know me better and think about, please, just let me know. I wish you all the best!

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Its A Great Site To Help The Childless.
Hannah, Nigeria