Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
GREAT WEBSITE TO FIND THAT PERFECT SURROGATE
kharis, United Kingdom

Astrid , Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil


Astrid Egg Donor Profile


Baby me

Little kid

Pre teen

Last selfie
Date Registered: 05 Jan 2022 Last Modified: 05 Jan 2022 Last Signed In: 21 Jan 2022
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 28 year old Female Brazilian national from San Paulo in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Blonde hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Astrid
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Paulo
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: B
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I don't want kids myself, but i know the strugle of wanting very bad and just got bad news, month after month. A dear friend of mine was like you. She asked me to be her egg donor so many times, till make me agree. I culdn't do it in time, she got very sick and passed last year. This is a tribute for her.

Description Of Myself:

I'm, since always, an artistic person. My friends says that i have a good sense of humor, i tent to believe. I can sing not perfectly, play instruments, draw, write poems and craft. Very creative sometimes to much, but my mom love's it. Was a excelent swimmer in middle and high school, got second place in one national competition and another two in The "campeonato sulamericano", but in brazil this is nothing special. I went to law school first, then art school, loved both, work with both. My fav hobby it's to travel. I really love to know diferent places, and food, and people. My english it's good enough, i hope. My spanish and french, need work. My portuguese it's perfect, obviously. Have natural curly hair, blue eyes, light skin, but not too light. I have adhd, this is important to know ,cause with my fast learning, traditional school was very boring. Since the age of 4, when dad teached me how to read, i spend a lot of my free time with a book. I'm not so great with numbers tho. I think that's it. Thanks for reading about me.

My Letter To You:

Hey you, i know this was not your first option, but i'm pretty sure that you're gonna find your perfect match to make this little miracle. Keep trying, your dream will come true soon! Best of luck

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
I Found A Couple Who I Am In Contracts With Now To Be A Surrogate, So I Will Be Working With Them. Your Site Is Amazing It Helped My IP's Find Me, THANK YOU!
Ayla, United States