Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Have Twins Now And Are Finally Done!!!
Susan & Eddy, China

Ana clara , Female Brazilian Surrogate Mother From Brazil


Ana clara Surrogate Mother Profile

Date Registered: 11 May 2022 Last Modified: 11 May 2022 Last Signed In: 14 May 2022
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 24 year old Female Brazilian national from Sao Paulo in Brazil, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Ana clara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sao Paulo
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: B
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

Becoming an egg donor or a surrogate is something I've never been familiar with. I am healthy, without diseases or addictions. I love children but I believe they need care, protection and especially love, at the moment I don't know if I'm capable of providing that. So if I don't want to have kids but I'm healthy, why not make other families happy? Families who can give love, a safe home and make sure that child is happy! I am currently looking for exactly that, so for me it is essential to know the family to whom I will donate, I want to know that I am doing the right thing, I want to look back and have the assurance that this baby is being loved. Donating to me is also an opportunity, I am already graduated but currently I want to do an exchange program for 2 years in Ireland, unfortunately the cost is high and I believe that with the money I will be able to pay for the visa, the English course

Description Of Myself:

I am Brazilian, my parents are Italian and Lithuanian. I was born in São Paulo and I have 3 younger brothers. Luckily we don't have genetic diseases and all my siblings are healthy like me! I have always been a polite and restless child. I like to read, I love to ride a bike and despite being a little overweight I don't tend to put on weight. I eat well, I don't drink soda and I drink it only on special occasions. I graduated from the faculty of nursing when I was 18 years old and I am doing a specialization in infectology and parasitology of tropical diseases, but I stopped my master's degree because I intend to do an English exchange for 2 years. My dream, after becoming fluent in English, is to join MSF. Ah, I'm collecting the documentation to get my Italian citizenship.

My Letter To You:

Dear all, I'm Ana. I see motherhood and fatherhood as a responsibility that goes beyond the dream of becoming parents. What I'm looking for are people who will be able to give affection, love, security, who can guarantee a healthy future. I am looking for stable couples because it is important that the baby or babies have happy and loving parents. If we choose each other, I want to make sure that the baby will have values ​​and access to culture, ease of learning and especially that he can grow up without fear, self-confident and with the certainty that he is loved. I want to be able to trust you and I want you to be able to trust me. thank you and best wishes

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Thank You For Your Kind Services
Liuferry, Indonesia