Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Great Site, Found My Gestational Surrogate (Who Also Lives Only 30 Minutes From Me) And We Are Now 11 Weeks Pregnant :)
Elizabeth, Canada

Alan , Male Chinese Sperm Donor From Hong Kong


Alan Sperm Donor Profile


Me in Seattle before COVID

Me as a kid
Date Registered: 15 Jun 2022 Last Modified: 15 Jun 2022 Last Signed In: 15 Jun 2022
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Sperm Donor

Brief Summary Of The Sperm Donor

I\'am a 35 year old Male Chinese national from Hong Kong in Hong Kong, I would like to be a Sperm Donor for Heterosexual , Lesbian , Single Woman Couples. I have Black hair and Brown Eyes With 20 Or More Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Sperm Donor

Name: Alan
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Hong Kong
Region: Hong Kong
Country: Hong Kong

Sperm Donor Information

Nationality: Chinese
Race: Asian Chinese
Age: 35
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Sperm Donor
Have Been A Sperm Donor:: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Separated
Number Of Children I Have Is: 1
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Black
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Sperm Donor:

I am a scientist, and hold a PhD degree in science from a top Ivy League university. Unfortunately I find that a majority >60 of my colleagues choose not to have children. All of them are healthy, well shaped, wealthy, highly educated and intelligent and they choose to be single. I think this is a shame that excellent genes are not preserved while millions of families around the world want to have kids but they can't.

Description Of Myself:

I am good-looking, athletic and intelligent. I used to win all academic prizes, including the first place of the Chinese National Math Olympia out of 1.4 million participants. I have a two-year-old child who speaks fluent Cantonese, Mandarin and English. I have never donated anywhere in the world before. I will only donate to up to three mothers within the same country to avoid potential inbreeding problems.

My Letter To You:

I choose to use my advantage to offer help: I am 35 years old, 5'10 177 cm but I lack calcium when I was a child due to the lack of parenting, all my cousins are taller than 183 cm, IQ 148-151 for three tests, no health issues, exercise 4-5 times a week. I hold a Hong Kong citizenship and am an Australian and U.S. permanent resident will be Australian and US citizens in five years and I can get the child citizenship in Hong Kong, Australia and the US. I am also willing to facilitate and introduce the world's top scholars and professors to the child when the child turns 17 and prepares for college.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
I Found What I Was Looking For, Thanks!
EDITH, South Africa