Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We found our surrogate mother within a very short time and are hoping to start trying for a child soon.
Adrian, United Kingdom

Stephanie , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States


Stephanie Surrogate Mother Profile


Me and one of my babies

Me and another of my babies
Date Registered: 02 Nov 2010 Last Modified: 12 Jan 2011 Last Signed In: 17 Jan 2011
Added To 9 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 43 year old Female American national from Goodyear 85338 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Ginger hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Stephanie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Goodyear 85338
Region: Arizona
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 43
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 4
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Ginger
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I love being pregnant and giving birth. I work with pregnant woman as part of my job and it is a calling that fills me with joy. I would love to give another couple the blessing of having children as I have been blessed in my life to have children of my own. I love being a mom.

Description Of Myself:

I am a Mom of 6 great kids, who I adore. My husband and I have been married for 11 1/2 years and we are very happy and live in a sunny beautiful state. I have a dream job of helping care for other women during pregnancy and childbirth. I am also in college currently completing my Bachelor's degree in Secondary Education with an emphasis in English Literature and Music. I plan to teach High School English and Music and Drama. I love to sing and I have sung and performed in plays, theatre, for weddings, graduations, funerals, church, etc. I am a teacher and I love to read and cook. I love to ballroom dance. I also am a childbirth educator, a birth doula, and a midwifery assistant. My passion is life.

My Letter To You:

Dear Potential Couple, I just want to say how excited I am to work with you if you find that I am the right person to carry your baby. I love babies, birth, and life and I truly hope that no matter what that you find the right match for you. Every person's situations and stories are unique and different and how I would love to help you realize the dream of having your own family. I have a special place in my heart for those who can not have a baby on their own. I have worked as a doula and birth assistant for those who have given up their baby for adoption or who have been surrogates before so I understand the involvement, the cost, and the great rewards. Your baby's start in life may not be a "conventional" one but it will be a start that is filled with love and joy and this baby will be wanted and loved before he/she even gets here. I am a mother of 6 healthy, active children and I love to be pregnant and give birth to them. I thoroughly enjoy raising them and teaching them. They are what makes my life amazing. Our family is now complete and I can't think of a better way to contribute to this world than to help another couple have their own family. If you have any questions at all for me, I am an open book. I would love to be a part of your journey and your family. With love, Stephanie

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
I Got Good Response From The site.... Best Site For The People Who Is In Need
Monisha, India