Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
I Like What Is Being Done Here To Promote Continuity Of Life.
Olufela, Nigeria

Silje maj taudorf , Female Danish Egg Donor From Denmark


Silje maj taudorf Egg Donor Profile

Date Registered: 25 Jul 2023 Last Modified: 25 Jul 2023 Last Signed In: 15 Sep 2023
Added To 2 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 27 year old Female Danish national from Aalborg in Denmark, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Blonde hair and Green Eyes With 11 Or Less Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Silje maj taudorf
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Aalborg
Region: Nordjylland
Country: Denmark

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Danish
Race: Caucasian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: Unknown
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Green
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I want to give the opportunity and the right for all to be able to get their dream and wish to create a family. I have a close family member who do not have the chance herself to get a child and I have therefore been very close to that hard and essentially difficult life situation. She is now getting a surrogate mother and I can see how much that means for her and her husband and I know the child that they will get is going to be loved and raised in a family with appreciation, thankfulness and un limited love. I hope to be able to help others to reach that happiness and love in their life.

Description Of Myself:

My name is Silje, I am 22 years old, born and raised in the city Aalborg, in Denmark. I love to sing and play music, - I am practicing guitar after only playing piano until now and at the moment I am singing traditional folklore music with a group in Ecuador. I danced a lot when I was younger and enjoyed taking part in musicals and performances. I hope to explore, express and experience the joy of music, dance and movement together with other people throughout the world. Moreover I enjoyed studying with a focus on biology and chemistry and I am both interested in human health and the health of the environment and the clima of our world. I have worked for some time in an non-profit organization in Denmark - "Det Kærlige Måltid" - where we made and distributed food for families with acute illness. Other than that I have worked with children, both private in a kindergarten and in schools. Furthermore I sang in a church choir and have worked at a cafe. I am interested in different cultures around the world, sustainability, permaculture and the health of humans and our planet. Currently I just moved from a lovely place in the countryside in Denmark, Vestjyllands Højskole, where I was a student at a school with focus on sustainability and arts. I took courses in permaculture, textile craft, music and dancing, and did volunteering work in the market garden, supplying vegetables for the school. When I finished my high school diploma I stood, for the first time in my life, without any “next plan”. There was no Lonely Planet-guide book, to direct me in any specific direction. I had to make an alliance with only my curiosity. Not many weeks passed before I booked a plane going to Kenya.I had four weeks of cultural studying in a small village near Nanyuki, where I learned about cultural meeting and understanding, the history of Kenya, the 17 sustainable development goals and much more. It was organized by ActionAid, an organization aiming to work against poverty and injustice. Along with a lot of other things I started speaking Swahili, built a clayhouse for a children's home, had dinner with neighbors, creating connections - down the town on my way to work, at the hairdresser and by going to church on Sundays. I worked as a volunteer at Faith Junior School while living with the owner of the school, and I met friends and started other projects, for example with a Women Empowerment Center, where I did a fundraising to sew and distribute reusable sanitary pads for the girls in the village. I have never met more brave and warmhearted people nor children so exuberant of joy and mercy, and I would never be able to explain how thankful I am for that. I recently got the opportunity to enroll in a program in El Salvador to learn about the culture and history in central America and get involved in social and sustainable projects around in South America. I am generally a calm and very open minded person. I like to interact and meet new people, places and cultures. I grew up in a family where we all take good care of each other and have l strong and healthy relations with respect, love and care. I have a sister currently studying medicine and one who is a kindergarten teacher and now also studying botany. My dad is a doctor and my mom is a consultant wit sustainable and green development.

My Letter To You:

Dear upcoming family, I hope to be able to help you to let your love grow and experience one of the most beautiful and magical gifts in life, to let a new flower bloom into this world full of wonders. As when the little sprout is growing it needs energy, sunlight, nourish and care, but I know you can do it and I hope I can give you a hand walking through this life changing, challenging but most of all wonderful and amazing journey. I wish you all the best, all possible luck and strength to create your family. Kind regards and wishes, Silje

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
I Got Good Response From The site.... Best Site For The People Who Is In Need
Monisha, India