Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
I Found A Surrogate mother
Miriam, Bolivia

Jerushah , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States


Jerushah Surrogate Mother Profile


My Amazing Family

Just Me

Me & My Best Friend

40 Already
Date Registered: 06 Nov 2023 Last Modified: 06 Nov 2023 Last Signed In: 06 Nov 2023
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 40 year old Female American national from Hattiesburg 39401 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian Couples. I have Ginger hair and Hazel Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Jerushah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Hattiesburg 39401
Region: Mississippi
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 40
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Ginger
My Eye Colour Is: Hazel
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

Something Iíve longed to do but years ago husband wasnít on board, now he is 100 and realized the need for families. If being honest, didnít think I could still at my age and one day I couldnít sleep and itís all I have been thinking about for weeks so started digging. As if God telling me itís time

Description Of Myself:

40 year old female, been married for 22 years!! Yes, married my high school sweetheart. Have 2 amazing healthy boys and now 1 grandbaby. I have a nursing license but have stayed home to finish raising my boys and run my small hobby farm. My love for animals far outweighs my desire for money. Non smoker, 100 always been drug free, no STD/STIís, BMI 26.6, and no current medications. I canít say I donít drink because I do occasionally, and by occasionally I mean maybe 1-2 times if that a month. I might have a mixed drink or glass of wine when we go out to eat but itís not often. NEVER drank anything while pregnant.

My Letter To You:

Surrogacy is something Iíve dreamed about for years but husband wasnít on board that conversation happened approx 10 years ago so I never considered it would happen for me. Months ago out of nowhere I just couldnít sleep and itís all I could think about. For me, it was as if God was telling me itís time. So, one morning I spoke with my husband about it and heís 100 on board. We are done growing our family itís my sons turn, now have 1 grandbaby. Husband had vasectomy several years back and since then Iíve been 100 no birth control and allowed my body to go back to natural cycles etc. I do have my little hobby farm and raise all our own meat and eggs. I donít garden here but have access to a massive garden I harvest from often. I love homemade fresh foods and try to avoid all the fast foods and processed foods, just preferences. If youíd consider me as your GC, I can promise you 1 thing, I will protect it like itís my own while your little miracle is in my womb.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Found What I Was Looking For. Brilliant.
Sintija, Latvia