Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We have found our egg donor
Natalia, Russia

Jamie , Female Canadian Egg Donor From Canada


Jamie Egg Donor Profile


Me and hubby (was pregnant)
Date Registered: 11 Aug 2011 Last Modified: 11 Aug 2011 Last Signed In: 11 Sep 2011
Added To 8 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 38 year old Female Canadian national from Quesnel in Canada, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman Couples. I have Brown hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Jamie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Quesnel
Region: British Columbia
Country: Canada

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Canadian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 38
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I am a mother of 2 beautiful and amazing children and couldnt imagine my life without them. They are my greatest gift in life and I want to be able to give that gift to another couple. I loved being pregnant and experiencing that miracle. I feel there are many wonderful people out there who want children and deserve to have them. Also, I am adopted (I have birth family contact and information so no issues there) My parents (adoptive) couldnt have children and after years of trying every other option they brought me into their home and their dream of a family came true. I had a wonderful childhood. I want to pay it forward so to speak and help to make another dream of a family come true. I want to do this by egg donation but am also very open to the possibility of being a surrogate for the right people.

Description Of Myself:

I am a loving 25 year old mother of 2 wonderful children (aged 2 and 4) I am 5ft2, 150lbs, relatively active, eat well and am healthy. I have straight brown hair and blue eyes. I drink alcohol very rarely (a glass of wine on special occasions) and have never used drugs. I have been married 6 years to the love of my life and have a career as an insurance agent. I am a very patient, generous, caring and compassionate woman with good morals and work ethic. I am easy going yet strong and have a good sense of humour. I am open-minded, a loyal friend and very family oriented. I can be shy or reserved at times but overall I am a people person who loves life and loves to laugh and have fun. I am a big kid at heart and can be found on the playground with my children or the one to suggest mini golfing for the fun of it. I have a deep love of reading which started at an early age. I am intelligent with an excellent memory and love to learn. I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, gardening, quadding, the beach, walking my dogs, tennis, horseback riding) I like to try new things, travel & explore nature and new places and learn about other cultures and history. I like to keep in touch with current events. I enjoy photography, painting, writing, movies, books, boardgames, music and dancing. I do volunteer work and have a great love of animals and children.

My Letter To You:

I want to help you achieve your dream of having a child to hold in your arms and love and teach and nurture. It would be an honor. I would love to hear more about you and your expectations and dreams in this journey and am very willing to answer any questions that you have for me if you feel we are a potentional match. Good luck in your search.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Matched With A Couple.
Lila, Canada