Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Great Site For Both Intending Parents And Surrogates.
John, Australia

Sarah , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States


Sarah Surrogate Mother Profile


My kids and I

Army Ball

Close Up
Date Registered: 30 Jan 2009 Last Modified: 30 Jan 2009 Last Signed In: 29 Sep 2009
Added To 10 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 39 year old Female American national from Lawton 73501 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Sarah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lawton 73501
Region: Oklahoma
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 39
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: No
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I have two beautiful children of my own and I know how awesome it is to bring a life into this world and mold them into wonderful human beings. I want to help a couple experience this same thing.

Description Of Myself:

I am a stay at home mother of a boy and girl. They are my world. I am married to the man of my dreams. He is in the US Army and proudly serving his county. I am spunky and outgoing. I love to make others laugh especially when they need it the most. I am caring and thoughtful and very loyal.

My Letter To You:

Dear Potential Couple, Hi! My name is Sarah and I want to help you fulfill a dream. I am 23 years old with no health problems now or previously. I have two perfect pregnancies. Two totally normal vaginal deliveries with no complications. So basically, I am your girl! I have two children of my own. Reagan is my daughter and she is 5. Currently in kindergarten. Brock is my son and he is 19 months. They are both just like me. Hilarious. I have taught them to laugh at themselves before it too late. I believe in letting a child be a child for as long as possible because life is rough and why let them know that too soon. Here is a little about my journey into surrogacy. My husband was reading a magazine and he saw a little blip about gestational surrogates. He asked me about it and I told him it was something I had always wanted to do. He quickly agreed to follow me on this journey. He is so loving and supportive and very appreciated. He is a wonderful and attentive father as well. He always makes me laugh even when I am supposed to be mad. This is the second site I have applied to and I really hope you will choose me to assist you with a new beginning. My hope for a child would be that their parents guide them and let them make their own mistakes, learn and laugh. Sarah

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Have found a family to help and thank you for the service you provide.
Bella, Australia